Upper North Island

WUFI® professionals are able to make use of the WUFI®  software to assist you on your project so please feel free to contact your local WUFI® professional.

Upper North Island

Mott MacDonald

Mason Bros. Building
Level 2, 139 Pakenham St W
Auckland 1010

Michael Middlebrooke
Phone: 021 878 031
Email: michael.middlebrook@mottmac.com
Warner Brunton
Phone: 021 885 904
Email: warner.brunton@mottmac.co.nz

Buildings That Work InsideOut Ltd

152 Price Regent Drive, Half Moon Bay
Auckland 2012
Ruth Williams
Phone: 027 508 8024
Email: ruth@insideout.co.nz

RIS Safety

Auckland
John Jamison
Phone: 021 343 101
Email: nz@rissafety.com

Oculus Ltd

98 Newton Road, Eden Terrace
Auckland 1010
Shawn McIsaac
Phone: 022 021 9960
Email: shawn@oculusltd.co.nz
Dimas Rodriguez
Phone: 027 271 2400
Email: dimas@oculusltd.co.nz
Dan Allen
Phone: 021 0822 9031
Email: dan@oculusltd.co.nz

Inhabit New Zealand

C/O Robert Bird Group
Level 2, 1 Broadway, Newmarket
Auckland 1023
Gemma Craig
Phone: 0276 898 898
Email: gemma.craig@inhabitgroup.com
Claire Radford
Phone: 021 254 0429
Email: claire.radford@inhabitgroup.com

Kaizon Group Ltd

Suite D, Level 4, 205 Wairau Road, Wairau Valley
Auckland 0627
Ben Critchlow
Phone: 09 449 3011
Email: ben@kaizon.co.nz
Lucy Adams
Phone: 09 449 3011
Email: ladams@kaizon.co.nz

Babbage Consultants Ltd

68 Beach Road,
Auckland 1010

Leonard Low
Phone: 027 544 4544
Email: Leonard.Low@babbage.co.nz

Symonite Panels

72 Ellice Road, Wairua Park,
Auckland 0629

Stijn Van den Eeden
Phone: (09) 443 3896
Email: s.vandeneeden@symonite.co.nz

Meinhardt-Bonacci Ltd

203 Queen Street
Auckland 1010
Skyler Yuan
Phone: (09) 300 6228
Email: skyler.yuan@meinhardt-bonacci.com
Nofal Umarjan
Phone: 021 190 0037
Email: Nofal.Umarjan@meinhardt-bonacci.com

Lower North Island

Sustainable Engineering Limited

76 Virginia Road
Wanganui 4500
Jason Quinn
Phone: 021 1846 911
Email: jason@sustainableengineering.co.nz

Energy Architecture NZ Ltd

1/202 Oriental Place
Wellington 6011
Guy Shaw
Phone: 022 352 6795
Email: info@energyarchitecture.co.nz

Helfen Limited

PO Box 15 198
Wellington 6243
Darryl Scott
Phone: 04 388 8666
Email: darryl@helfen.co.nz

Scion – New Zealand Forest Research Institute Ltd

49 Sala St
Rotorua 3010
Andrea Stocchero
Phone: 021 032 8558
Email: Andrea.Stocchero@scionresearch.com

Victoria University of Wellington

139 Vivian St, Te Aro
Wellington 6011

Michael Donn
Phone: 04 463 6221
Email: michael.donn@vuw.ac.nz

Stephenson & Turner

Level 2, 158 Victoria Street
P.O. Box 11393
Wellington 6142

Karl Wakelin
Phone: 022 685 0087
Email: kwakelin@stephensonturner.com

South Island

Burghaus

Nelson
Greg Burghardt
Email: greg@burghaus.co.nz

BEO Ltd

23 Merioneth Street
Arrowtown 9302
Denise Martin
Phone: 021 0239 4980
Email: denise@beo.co.nz

eZED Ltd

70 Glenda Drive
Queenstown 9300
Paula Hugens
Phone: 021 772 852
Email:  paula@ezed.co.nz

Hiberna Ltd

Wanaka
Jessica Eyers
Phone: 0220 139 062
Email: jessica@hiberna.co.nz

Otago Polytechnic

Forth St, North Dunedin
Dunedin 9016

Tobias Danielmeier
Phone: 0800 762 786
Email: Tobias.Danielmeier@op.ac.nz